President

David Hamilton
Mortgage Loan Officer
Fairway Independent Mortgage
Cell: 423.791.4509
Email:
DHamilton@fairwaymc.com

Tina Henson

Mortgage Lending Manager

Beacon Financial Credit Union

Tel: 423.342.8370

Email: thenson@beaconfcu.org

Heather Sutherland Butler

Consumer Loan Officer

Farm Credit

Tel: 855.800.7987

Email: heather.butler@e-farmcredit.com

Vice President

Wanda Hall

Sr. Loan Officer

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Tel: 423.534.9979

Email: whall@fairwaymc.com

Kim Richards
Senior Loan Officer / Branch Manager
Caliber Home Loans
Cell: 423.646.5995
Email:
kim.richards@CaliberHomeLoans.com

Directors


Penny Pavitt
Mortgage Loan Originator

Appalachian Community Federal Credit Union
Tel: 423.416.0933
Email:
ppavitt@myacfcu.org

‚ÄčSecretary

Nanette Callahan

Mortgage Loan Officer

Sierra Pacific Mortgage

Tel: 423.426.4011

Email: nanette.callahan@spmc.com

Rose Fulton

Mortgage Loan Officer

First Bank

Tel: 423.282.1130

Email: rfulton@firstbank.com

Treasurer

Tri-Cities Mortgage Bankers Association

2020 - Officers & Directors

Debbie Merritt

Realtor 

RE/Max Checkmate Inc.

Tel:423-677-3501

‚ÄčEmail: jonesdollhouse@aol.com

Mark Fleury
Mortgage Loan Officer
Eastern Eight Community Development
Tel: 423.232.2052
Email:
mfleury@e8cdc.org

Wendi Carter
Mortgage Loan Officer
Bank of  Tennessee
Cell: 423.677.8987
Email: wcarter@bankoftennessee.com

Tamara Roller

Relationship Manager

Eastman Credit Union / Wilcox Drive

Tel: 423.444.6893

Email:troller@ecu.org