‚ÄčSecretary

Nanette Callahan

Mortgage Loan Officer

Caliber Home Loans

Tel: 423.426.4011

Email: nanette.callahan@caliberhomeloans.com

Kim Richards
Mortgage Loan Officer
Caliber Home Loans
Cell: 423.646.5995
Email:
kim.richards@caliberhomeloans.com

Tina Henson

Assistant VP / Loan Officer

Home Trust Bank

Tel: 423.342.8370

Email: Tina.Henson@htb.com

Directors

Mark Fleury
Mortgage Loan Officer
Eastern Eight Community Development
Tel: 423.232.2052
Email:
mfleury@e8cdc.org

Vice President

Treasurer

Tri-Cities Mortgage Bankers Association

2019 - Officers & Directors

Wendi Carter
Mortgage Loan Officer
Bank of  Tennessee
Cell: 423.677.8987
Email: wcarter@bankoftennessee.com

Immediate Past President

Rose Fulton

Mortgage Loan Officer

First Bank

Tel: 423.282.1130

Email: rfulton@firstbank.com

Janet Weaver

 Mortgage Loan Officer

Security Federal

Tel: 423.213.8478

Email:jweaver@secfed.com

President

Penny Pavitt
Mortgage Loan Originator

Appalachian Community Federal Credit Union
Tel: 423.416.0933
Email:
ppavitt@myacfcu.org

David Hamilton
Mortgage Loan Officer
Fairway Independent Mortgage
Cell: 423.791.4509
Email:
DHamilton@fairwaymc.com

Heather Sutherland Bulter

Consumer Loan Officer

Farm Credit

Tel: 855.800.7987

Email: heather.bulter@e-farmcredit.com

Lynn Egan

VP / Mortgage Loan Officer

Bank of Tennessee

Tel: 423.279.3467

Email: legan@bankoftennessee.com