Heather Sutherland Bulter

Consumer Loan Officer

Farm Credit

Tel: 855.800.7987

Email: heather.bulter@e-farmcredit.com

Vice President

Kim Richards
Mortgage Loan Officer
Caliber Home Loans
Cell: 423.646.5995
Email:
kim.richards@caliberhomeloans.com

Tina Henson

Mortgage Lending Manager

Beacon Financial Credit Union

Tel: 423.342.8370

Email: thenson@balladcu.org

Tri-Cities Mortgage Bankers Association

2020 - Officers & Directors

‚ÄčSecretary

Nanette Callahan

Mortgage Loan Officer

Caliber Home Loans

Tel: 423.426.4011

Email: nanette.callahan@caliberhomeloans.com

Tamara Roller

Mortgage Loan Officer

Eastman Credit Union

Tel: 

Email:

Rose Fulton

Mortgage Loan Officer

First Bank

Tel: 423.282.1130

Email: rfulton@firstbank.com

Treasurer


Penny Pavitt
Mortgage Loan Originator

Appalachian Community Federal Credit Union
Tel: 423.416.0933
Email:
ppavitt@myacfcu.org

Directors

Mark Fleury
Mortgage Loan Officer
Eastern Eight Community Development
Tel: 423.232.2052
Email:
mfleury@e8cdc.org

Wendi Carter
Mortgage Loan Officer
Bank of  Tennessee
Cell: 423.677.8987
Email: wcarter@bankoftennessee.com

Debbie Merritt

Realtor

ReMax Checkmate

Tel:

‚ÄčEmail:

David Hamilton
Mortgage Loan Officer
Fairway Independent Mortgage
Cell: 423.791.4509
Email:
DHamilton@fairwaymc.com

Lynn Egan

VP / Mortgage Loan Officer

Bank of Tennessee

Tel: 423.279.3467

Email: legan@bankoftennessee.com

Wanda Hall

Sr. Loan Officer

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Tel: 423.534.9979

Email: whall@fairwaymc.com